Buy CD
Buy MP3
Listen to Samples
CD Info
CD Info

Music for a Green Planet


Hayes Greenfield – soprano, alto, C melody, tenor, baritone saxes, alto clarinet, & flute
Sunny Jain – drums, dhol, dholki, & percussion
Adam Roberts - bass
David Berkman - piano
David Phelps - guitar and lap steel
Charlie Giordano - accordion
Jay Anderson - bass
Gary Wang - bass
Tony Reedus - drums
Ze Mauricio – percussion
Steve Wilson - clarinet
Scott Winholt - trumpet
James Zollar - trumpet
Bruce Eidem - trombone
Bob Stewart - tuba
Keith Ganz – acoustic guitar



Joe Lee Wilson
Melissa Stylianou
Carly Sonenclar
Miles Griffith
Hayes Greenfield
Nina d'Alessandro
Capathia Jenkins
Michael McElroy
Shayna Steele
Dennis Stowe


Chorus – kids and adults

Eileen Costello
Adison & Brandon Essig
Bobby, Gloria, and Zoe Gevanthor
Sharri Greenwald
Ciara, Holden, & Marshal Grupp
Asher El Hanani
Masato Hirakata
Lisa Michelle
Liza Patterson
Debra Polkes
Sukey & Margo Schepart
Harry, Mary Jean & Max Lichtmacher


Sound Design

Marshal Grupp


Recording Engineers

David Baker
Randy Crafton
Stewart Lerman
Scott Lehrer
Sal Mormando
Katsuhito Naito


Recording Studios

Kaleidoscope Sound
2nd Story
Sound on Sound
Tenement Studios


Mixing Engineer

Dave Darlington at Bass Hit Studios


Mastered by

Ricky Essig at REM Sound


Cover Design & Graphics

Debra Polkes
Andrea Legge


Produced by

Hayes Greenfield


Executive Producers

Dorothy Lichtenstein & Hayes Greenfield


All Lyrics & Music arrangements by

Hayes Greenfield & Margo Schepart
© 2008

Back to top >>


To view Hayes Greenfield's other websites please click below.

Hayes Greenfield.com


Advertise | Home © copyright Hayes Greenfield 2008